Happy Halloween!

halloween-20120001
I guarantee there are no Milk Duds in that bag. Also…where did all those empty Milk Dud boxes in the trash come from?

I had planned to only offload “real” drawings here—that is, drawings that I’d given some thought or effort. But, what the hell. I have hundreds of sketches and doodles like this one, and ’tis the season.

Here’s a Havertown Halloween from a few years ago, starring Lily, Maia, and Christopher. I had to look back over old pictures to match up the costumes with the year: 2012. I can’t swear that there was really a full moon, owl, or black cat. Chalk all that up to artistic license.

Also, if you were wondering, the purple-ish candies hanging out of the bag are Zotz.

Leave a Reply

