1994-10-04 – “From Ciba-Geigy, with love…”

calvin-hobbes-nances-birthday
You rock, TSAB!

This drawing is from one of the many letters exchanged with my friend Nancy, who I met at college. I almost never see her these days, yet she’s one of my closest closest closest friends. Really, “friend” doesn’t begin to cover it. I’m a words guy, but there’s no way I could do justice to the back story here.

So, with that said (and unsaid), I wish you HIPY PAPY BTHUTHDTH THUTHDA BTHUTHDY, Nance.

Leave a Reply

